Contact Us

By Email

By Phone

  • 0191 584 1703

By Post

Moor House Adventure Centre
Rainton Gate
Houghton-le-Spring
Tyne & Wear
DH4 6QY

Useful People

The County Team are listed below. To find out more about the team (including the County Executive Committee [trustees]) go to the Meet the County Team Page.

County Commissioner David Stokes cc@durhamscouts.org.uk
Deputy County Commissioner Bryan Johnson
County Youth Commissioner Mark Ireland youth@durhamscouts.org.uk
Deputy County Youth Commissioner Lewis Hardy
Deputy CC (Growth and Development) Hayley Robertson growth@durhamscouts.org.uk
ACC Beaver Scouts Paul Woods beavers@durhamscouts.org.uk
ACC Cub Scouts Sarah Dodds & cubs@durhamscouts.org.uk
Lesley Robinson
ACC Scouts Paul Atkinson & scouts@durhamscouts.org.uk
Mike Dodds
ACC Explorer Scouts Scott Doughty explorers@durhamscouts.org.uk
ACC Young Leaders iain Wood yl@durhamscouts.org.uk
ACC Scout Network David Holmes network@durhamscouts.org.uk
ACC Events Ian Hammond events@durhamscouts.org.uk
ACC International David Russell international@durhamscouts.org.uk
ACC Diversity and Inclusion Nathaneal Hayler & diversity.inclusion@durhamscouts.org.uk
May James
County Training Manager Justine Torrance training@durhamscouts.org.uk
ACC Activities Stephen Ramsay activities@durhamscouts.org.uk
Advisers
Safeguarding Awareness Co-ordinator Sheila Gibbon safeguarding@durhamscouts.org.uk
First Aid Kieren Stephenson firstaid@durhamscouts.org.uk
Activity Advisers See Activity Pages
Web Team Ian Hammond web@durhamscouts.org.uk